الميزات
المواصفات

Deeper Contrasts & Captivating Colors

تقنية النقاط الكمية (كوانتوم دوت)

يتم ترشيح صورة تلفازك النقية عالية الدقة من خلال طبقة من النقاط الكمية مما يعزز حيوية الصور مرحبًا بكم في تلفزيون المستقبل. لقد أحدثت صناعة الشاشات ثورة بإضافة مليار من البلورات النانوية ذات النقاط الكمية.

ديناميكية صورة عالية 10+

استمتع بشاشة لا تقدم أي تنازلات. تُتيح تفنية ديناميكية الصورة العالية 10+ لمُزودي المحتوى بتضمين بيانات وصفية كاملة تضمن معالجة الشاشة والألعاب تماماً كما أراد المُصنع تعالج هذه التقنية وتُحسن الصور إطاراً تلو الإطار ، كما تُعزّز مدى تشبع اللون (4 مرات أعلى من التقنية السابقة) وتُقوي عملية التباين. معنا سيُصبح الترفيه أكثر ثراءاً والصورة غامرة أكثر من أي وقت مضى .

مجموعة الألوان الواسعة (WCG)

يمكن لتقنية مجموعة الألوان الواسعة من تي سي إل أن تحسن بشكل فعال من حيوية وواقعية اللون مما يضيف طبقة أكثر ثراءً على الصورة .

دولبي فيجن

اجلب التجربة السينمائية إلى منزلك باستخدام تكنولوجيا دولبي فيجن . تُحسن هذه التكنولوجيا من مظهر المحتوى الحصري بعرض عدد أكبر من الألوان ، زيادة التباين وتعزيز مستويات السطوع.

دولبي فيجن

اجلب التجربة السينمائية إلى منزلك باستخدام تكنولوجيا دولبي فيجن . تُحسن هذه التكنولوجيا من مظهر المحتوى الحصري بعرض عدد أكبر من الألوان ، زيادة التباين وتعزيز مستويات السطوع.

Micro Dimming

التعتيم الدقيق ميزة مسؤولة عن تحليل محتوى التلفزيون لضبط السطوع والظلام في مئات المناطق المنفصلة . دلّل عينيك بجودة الصورة المُحسنة . سوف تستمتع بتجربة مشاهدة رائعة مع تباين رائع خاصة في الظلام.

التحكم الصوتي بدون استخدام اليدين

قلها ، شاهدها ... مع التحكم الصوتي بعيد المدى ، يمكنك أن تستغني عن جهاز التحكم عن بعد إلى الأبد. مساعد غوغل المدمج يعني أنه يمكنك التحكم في التلفزيون ، تعيين التذكيرات ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير بدون استخدام اليدين - فقط قل "هاي غوغل" ( "أوك غوغل") للبدء.

نتفليكس

"

كونه واحد من تطبيقات الإنترنت الرائدة في العالم والتي تضم مجموعة كبيرة من المحتوى الشائع فإن نتفليكس لديه كل شيء للجميع. يمكنك مشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية الموصى بها من أجلك فقط بما في ذلك مسلسلات نتفليكس الأصلية ، الأفلام والبرامج الوثائقية الأخرى والحائزة على أهم الجوائز

"

نظام تشغيل مُعتمد من أندرويد

تمّ تزويد أجهزة تلفزيون كيو ليد من تي سي إل بنظام التشغيل الأكثر شهرة في العالم . استمتع بالتلفزيون ، الموسيقى ، الأفلام ، الألعاب والمزيد عند الطلب - تأتي أساسيات الترفيه مثبتة على جهازك بشكل مسبق من قبل المُصنع بالإضافة إلى المزيد من التطبيقات التي يمكن تحميلها عبر المتجر. ستتوفر تحديثات أخرى فور صدور برنامج تحديث جديد.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخراً

Features
Specifications

Deeper Contrasts & Captivating Colors

A Quantum Dot Technology

Welcome to TV of the future. LED has been revolutionized, with the addition of a billion of Quantum Dot nanocrystals. Your pure, ultra-high definition TV is filtered through a layer of Quantum Dots, enhancing the vibrancy of images – for industry leading 93%+(DCI-P3) color gamut and brightness.

HDR 10+

Enjoy TV that makes zero compromise. HDR10+ allows content providers to include full metadata– for TV and gaming processing just as creators intended. HDR 10+ processes and optimizes images frame by frame, boosting color saturation limits (4 times higher than HDR 10) and beefing up the contrast. Appreciate entertainment that’s richer, and more immersive than ever.

Wide Color Gamut (WCG)

TCL Wide Color Gamut technology can effectively improve the vividness and the realistic of color, as well as the richer layer on the image.

Dolby Vision

Bring cinematic visuals home with Dolby Vision technology. Dolby Vision enhances the appearance of Dolby exclusive content, displaying a greater number of colors, increasing contrast, and boosting brightness levels.

Dolby ATMOS

Bring cinematic visuals home with Dolby Vision technology. Dolby Vision enhances the appearance of Dolby exclusive content, displaying a greater number of colors, increasing contrast, and boosting brightness levels.

Micro Dimming

Micro Dimming analyses the TV content in hundreds of separate zones to adjust the brightness and darkness. The picture quality is simply improved and pampers your eyes. You will enjoy a fantastic viewing experience with great contrast especially in dark.

Hands Free Control

Google Assistant built-in means you can control TV, set reminders, and much, much more totally hands-free – just say “Hey Google” (”Ok Google”)to get started.

Netflix

As one of the world’s leading internet television with a huge range of popular content, Netflix has something for everyone. You can watch TV shows recommended just for you, including award-winning Netflix original series, movies, and documentaries.

Certified Android TV

Your TCL QLED TVs come with the world’s most popular operating system pre-installed. Enjoy TV, music, movies, games, and more on-demand – entertainment essentials come pre-installed, plus download more via the Google Play Store. Further updates will be available as new firmware is released.

You may also like

Recently viewed