الميزات
المواصفات

براعة العمل واللعب لجميع أفراد العائلة

تجربة غنية للمرئيات تنبض بالحياة

شاشة فول إتش دي 10 بوصة بتقنية مبتكرة تجعل الوسائط الخاصة بك نابضة بالحياة بألوانها وتفاصيلها الحادة والمميزة التي ستستمتع بها أينما ذهبت.

طاقة متجددة كل يوم

تدعم بطاريته التي تبلغ قوتها 8000 مللي أمبير ما يصل إلى ثماني ساعات من التعلم عبر الإنترنت والتي تُشحن بالكامل سريعاً بفضل شاحن بقوة 18 وات . ستستمتع عائلتك بما تحب لأيام.

أطلق العنان لإبداعك

سواء كنت فناناً متمرساً أو رساماً هاوياً ، يمنحك تابلت TCL 10s الأدوات اللازمة لإضفاء الحيوية على رؤيتك الإبداعية. ارسم بأسرع ما يمكن لعقلك أن يتخيله باستخدام قلم T-Pen السلس والذي يوفر زمن انتقال منخفض للغاية من أجل إحساس طبيعي في اليد وانسيابية للقلم على الورق.

مشاهدة مُريحة

استمتع بوقتك أنت والعائلة على الجهاز اللوحي ، تأكد بأن بصرك محمي تماماً باستخدام TCL TAB 10s. الحماية الذكية للعين تمنع الوميض وتقلل من أضرار الضوء الأزرق مما يضمن الحماية الكاملة لبصرك ودورة نومك. سواءاً بالنهار أو بالليل ، فإن السطوع المُتكيف يضمن أن تكون شاشتك ساطعة تماماً بحيث يمكنك دائماً المشاهدة براحة تامة.

ثقّفهم وسلّيهم

نمّ عقل طفلك مع إبقائه محمياً دائماَ مع وضعية الطفل والرقابة الأبوية في TCL TAB 10s.

مغامرة دون قلق

"

The beach, the park, the muddy back yard-no matter where you and your family play, know that TCL TAB 10s will be able to tag along anywhere.

"

مكالمة فيديو واضحة

بغض النظر عن المسافة بينكم ، ابق على اتصال مع الأشخاص المُهمين بالنسبة لك باستخدام شبكة واي فاي عالية السرعة وشبكة الجيل الرابع LTE من TCL TAB 10s والتي تمنحك اتصالاً فائق السلاسة. سنضمن لك الوضوح دائماً مع نظام مكبر صوت وميكروفون مزدوج مُتقدم يمنحك تسجيل الفيديو والصوت بوضوح شديد.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخراً

Features
Specifications

Work & play versatility for the full family

Experience vibrant visuals

A 10-inch FHD display with innovative technology makes your media vibrant with sharp color and detail so you can enjoy superior streaming wherever you go.

Power on for days

Its 8000mAh battery supports up to eight hours of online learning and reaches 100% fast with an 18W charger, so your family can enjoy what they love for days.

Unleash your creativity

Whether you're a seasoned artist or a casual doodler, TCL TAB 10s gives you the tools to bring your creative vision to life. Sketch as fast as your mind can conceive with a smooth-drawing T-Pen that offers ultra-low latency for a natural in-hand feel and the fluidness of pen on paper.

View comfortably

Enjoy tablet time with your family while knowing their sight's protected with TCL TAB 10s. Intelligent eye protection prevents flickering and reduces harmful blue light, so your vision and sleep cycle is protected. Adaptive brightness ensures that no matter if it's day or night, your screen is perfectly bright so you can always view in comfort.

Educate and entertain them

Grow your child's mind while keeping them protected with TCL TAB 10's Kid Mode and parental controls.

Adventure without worry

The beach, the park, the muddy back yard-no matter where you and your family play, know that TCL TAB 10s will be able to tag along anywhere.

Video call with clarity

Stay connected with the people most important to you near or far with TCL TAB 10s' high-speed Wi-Fi and 4G LTE network that give you a super-smooth connection. Know you're always coming in clear with an advanced dual-microphone and speaker system that give capture your video and audio crystal-clear.

You may also like

Recently viewed