Features
Specifications

Explore the Reality in 8K QLED TV

Stunning 8K Picture

P725 is the latest addition to the P Series arsenal – including 4K HDR Picture Quality, MEMC, Dolby Vision / Atmos, Hands-Free Voice.

A Quantum Leap in Display

Welcome to TV of the future. LED has been revolutionized, with the addition of billions of Quantum Dot nanocrystals. Your pure, ultra-high definition TV is filtered through a layer of Quantum Dots, enhancing image vibrancy – for industry leading 95%+(DCI-P3)color gamut and brightness.

Dramatic Dolby Vision

Now you can experience Dolby Vision content through streaming on TV. Dolby Vision HDR is a powerful cinema technology that now transforms your TV experience, with dramatic imaging—incredible brightness, contrast, color, detail, and dimensionality that bring entertainment to life before your eyes.

High Dynamic Range 10+

Enjoy TV that makes zero compromise. HDR10+ allows content providers to include full metadata– for TV and gaming processing just as creators intended. HDR 10+ processes and optimizes images frame by frame, boosting color saturation limits (4 times higher than HDR 10) and beefing up the contrast. Appreciate entertainment that’s richer, and more immersive than ever.

Deeper Tones with Local Dimming

Engineered to increase contrast ratio, for a better, more rounded images. Hundreds of localized areas are precisely dimmed, for deeper, more stunning dark display. Blacks appear blacker, and contrast is more emphatic. Local Dimming helps create the perfect depth of image, making movies, TV, and gaming more immersive.

Video Chat From TV on Big Screen

To revolutionize engagement among family and friends, X915 employs a retractable Pop-Up Camera that fuses TV and social experience, allowing unlimited connection possibilities anywhere and anytime. Lying on the sofa, free your hands. Take a video chat with family or friends on large screen, see them just like in person.

TCL AI-IN

Offers multi-scenario AI solution for your home life. You can easily control your TV and other home devices just with your voice. Creating a center for your smart home, the only thing we want is just making your life easier.

Hands-Free Voice Control

Say It, see It… with far-field voice control you can lose the remote forever. Google Assistant built-in means you can control TV, set reminders, and much, much more totally hands-free – just say “Hey Google” (”Ok Google”)to get started.

Certified Android TV

Your TCL QLED TVs come with the world’s most popular operating system pre-installed. Enjoy TV, music, movies, games, and more on-demand –entertainment essentials come pre-installed, plus download more via the Google Play Store. Further updates will be available as new firmware is released.

You cannot add more than $4,000ع.د6,000,000 to your cart.
You cannot add more than 6 options to your cart.

You may also like

Recently viewed

الميزات
المواصفات

اكتشف الواقع مع شاشة 8ك كيو ليد

صورة 8ك مذهلة

تمتع بالمحتوى الخاص بك عبر 33 مليون بكسل والتي تُؤمن وضوح أعلى أمن شاشات 4ك بــ 400٪ . تُنتج شاشات 8ك كيو ليد من TCL مستويات لا تصدق من التفاصيل مع تجربة مشاهدة حقيقية توفرها مجموعة من أجهزة 8ك ، مُنقي للصورة ، معالج قوي وبمساعدة النسخة الأحدث من إتش دي إم آي لعرض مذهل بغض النظر عن المحتوى. مع شاشة TCL كل بكسل له قيم

قفزة نوعية في العرض

مرحبًا بكم في تلفزيون المستقبل . لقد حققت شاشة TCL ثورة بإضافة بلايين من البلورات النانوية ذات النقاط الكمية. حيث يتم ترشيح تلفازك النقي عالي الدقة من خلال طبقة من النقاط الكمية ، مما يعزز حيوية الصورة والتي هي نتاج صناعة رائدة (اكثر من 95 ٪ زيادة في التدرج اللوني والسطوع)

تقنية النقاط الكمية (كوانتوم دوت)

يتم ترشيح صورة تلفازك النقية عالية الدقة من خلال طبقة من النقاط الكمية مما يعزز حيوية الصور مرحبًا بكم في تلفزيون المستقبل. لقد أحدثت صناعة الشاشات ثورة بإضافة مليار من البلورات النانوية ذات

ديناميكية صورة عالية 10+

استمتع بشاشة لا تقدم أي تنازلات. تُتيح تفنية ديناميكية الصورة العالية 10+ لمُزودي المحتوى بتضمين بيانات وصفية كاملة تضمن معالجة الشاشة والألعاب تماماً كما أراد المُصنع تعالج هذه التقنية وتُحسن الصور إطاراً تلو الإطار ، كما تُعزّز مدى تشبع اللون (4 مرات أعلى من التقنية السابقة) وتُقوي عملية التباين. معنا سيُصبح الترفيه أكثر ثراءاً والصورة غامرة أكثر من أي وقت مضى .

طبقات أعمق مع ميزة التعتيم المحلي

زيادة نسبة التباين مُصممة للحصول على صور أفضل ذات زوايا اكثر استدارة . تم تعتيم مئات من المناطق المحلية بدقة وذلك للحصول على شاشة ذات قتامة أعمق وأكثر روعة حيث سيبدو اللون الاسود يبدو أكثر سواداً وكذلك التباين سيبدو أكثر تأكيداً. إن ميزة التعتيم المحلية تساعد في إنشاء عمق مثالي للصورة مما يجعل الأفلام ، التلفزيون والألعاب غامرة أكثر .

دردشة الفيديو على شاشة كبيرة

لإحداث ثورة في المشاركة بين العائلة والأصدقاء ، تستخدم شاشة X915 كاميرا منبثقة قابلة للسحب تدمج التلفزيون مع التجربة الاجتماعية و تتيح إمكانيات اتصال غير محدودة في أي مكان وزمان. فقط استلقي على الأريكة و حرر يديك قم بإجراء محادثة فيديو مع العائلة أو الأصدقاء على شاشة كبيرة وشاهدهم تماماً كأنهم حاضرين معك .

الذكاء الصناعي

يقدم الذكاء الاصطناعي حل متعدد السيناريوهات لحياتك المنزلية. يمكنك بسهولة التحكم في التلفزيون وغيره من الأجهزة المنزلية بصوتك فقط. الشيء الوحيد الذي نهدف إليه هو جعل حياتك أسهل بإنشاء مركز خاص لمنزلك الذكي

التحكم الصوتي بدون استخدام اليدين

قلها ، شاهدها ... مع التحكم الصوتي بعيد المدى ، يمكنك أن تستغني عن جهاز التحكم عن بعد إلى الأبد. مساعد غوغل المدمج يعني أنه يمكنك التحكم في التلفزيون ، تعيين التذكيرات ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير بدون استخدام اليدين - فقط قل "هاي غوغل" ( "أوك غوغل") للبدء.

نظام تشغيل مُعتمد من أندرويد

تمّ تزويد أجهزة تلفزيون كيو ليد من تي سي إل بنظام التشغيل الأكثر شهرة في العالم . استمتع بالتلفزيون ، الموسيقى ، الأفلام ، الألعاب والمزيد عند الطلب - تأتي أساسيات الترفيه مثبتة على جهازك بشكل مسبق من قبل المُصنع بالإضافة إلى المزيد من التطبيقات التي يمكن تحميلها عبر المتجر. ستتوفر تحديثات أخرى فور صدور برنامج تحديث جديد.

You cannot add more than $4,000ع.د6,000,000 to your cart.
You cannot add more than 6 options to your cart.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخراً